Halloween’s-a-Coming!

I love Halloween! It’s my favorite holiday, and the candy-crazed feast is only a few days away!

Celebrate the fun by checking out some of these fun posts from my spooky-blog past:

The Hunger Games jack-o-lantern I carved!

101024_ING_BOBBY-JO_PUMPKINS_2668

Amazing and adorable kidlit  Halloween costumes!

Wild Things

Kidlit themed Jack-o-lantern awesomeness!

Narnia Pumpkin

Take a peek at the Halloween party I had last year!

121027_8208_8175_HALLOWEEN

I wish everyone a spooky and candy-riffic Halloween!

One thought on “Halloween’s-a-Coming!

Leave a Reply

